Property Developers & Investors
22 Grosvenor Square London W1K 6DT
Tel: 020 7493 6774
Fax: 020 7493 2454
enquiries@carisbrookeinv.co.uk

 
 
 
    Please check back shortly, our site is currently being updated  
 
 
   

To discuss potential investments contact:
Neil Young, nyoung@carisbrookeinv.co.uk or Jonathan Mitchell, jmitchell@carisbrookeinv.co.uk

For possible developments contact:
Nic Rumsey, nrumsey@carisbrookeinv.co.uk or Andrew Anderson, aanderson@carisbrookeinv.co.uk

For all property management issues contact:
Barry Freeder, bfreeder@carisbrookeinv.co.uk or James Moores, Jmoores@carisbrookeinv.co.uk